Craft Central Designer Maker Sale 9-11 August

Craft Central

Craft Central

22 of Craft Central’s Network Members will be taking over the St John’s Square gallery spaces for three days on the 9th -11th August.

L to R: Romor Designs , Sally McGill, etad jewellery, MYIA, Tamsin Arrowsmith-Brown, Candice Lau, Casabi Designs, Corinne Hamak, Michele Oberdieck

Grab yourself a bargain from a range of designer-makers who will be all offering 20%- 80% off selected collections. Products ranges include ceramics, interior products, jewellery, fashion accessories and textiles.

Wednesday 9 August, 12- 6pm

Thursday 10  August, 12pm – 8pm

Friday 11 August, 12pm – 7pm

33-35 St John’s Square, London, EC1M 4DS

The exhibitors are

Alison Brent Ceramics alisonbrent.com
Arabel Lebrusan Jewellery arabellebrusan.com
Arati Devasher Fashion Accessories aratidevasher.co.uk
Barbara Yarde Jewellery barbarayardejewels.com
Casabi Designs Ceramics casabidesigns.co.uk
Corinne Hamak Jewellery corinnehamak.com
Erika Amishiro  Jewellery erikaamishiro.com
Eessemge Jewellery  essemge.com
etad jewellery Jewellery etadjewellery.com
Ikuko Iwamoto Ceramics ikukoiwamoto.com
Jane Macintosh Jewellery www.janemacintosh.com
Judit Patkos Jewellery juditpatkos-jewellery.com
Katherine Bree Jewellery katherinebree.com
Michèle Oberdieck Fashion Accessories micheleoberdieck.co.uk
MYIA Jewellery myiabonner.co.uk
Penny Akester Jewellery pennyakester.co.uk
Romor Designs Textiles romordesigns.com
Sahar Millinery Fashion Design saharmillinery.co.uk
Sally McGill Ceramics sallymcgill.com
Snowden flood Interior Products snowdenflood.com
Studio Candice Lau Fashion Accessories studiocandicelau.com
Tamsin Arrowsmith-Brown Ceramics tamsinarrowsmithbrown.com
Bookmark the permalink.